Diposkan pada News

Buying and Listening to S.M. The Ballad Vol. 1

It’s here!

We are asking everyone to please support the group, S.M. The Ballad wherein Cho Kyuhyun is part of. Their first album with the title track “너무 그리워 (Miss You So Much)” is released on Nov. 29, 2010 and now available on various music sites:

Soribada | Melon | Bugs | Naver Music

It will also be released through YesAsia Global on December 1st and you can order here: YESASIA GLOBAL.

To know how you can purchase or listen through Soribada as a foreign fan, please refer to these posts:

How to buy SJ’s songs on Korean online sites?, Soribada (easiest way)

Important! How to Listen to SJ’s New Album in SBS and Soribada sites

S.M. THE BALLAD Vol. 1 – 너무 그리워 Official Tracklist
  1. 너무 그리워 – Really Missing You
  2. Hot Times – 시험하지 말기
  3. 다시 … 사랑합니다 – Love Again (KYUHYUN’s Solo)
  4. Don’t Lie (JONGHYUN & JINO’s duet feat. SUPER JUNIOR-M’s Henry)
  5. 내일은… – Another Day (JAY’s Solo)

Please help the guys climb the charts or even win an award by buying or listening to their album legally. Thank you very much!

credit by pricekyu

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s